Undefined Forces

If the walls that forbid us came tumbling down

would you be right beside me

would you be around?

 

If the force that defined us

one day came to a stop

would you make your way to me

would you be better then I thought?

 

If we got over the weakness

If we got stronger

would you grab my hand

and make this last a little longer..

 

If everybody

would just stop to see

The way I feel about you

and the way you feel about me…

 

If the passion inside us

couldnt keep us away

what would you give up

if I wanted you to stay

Leave a Reply

